YAMBA: EPC YOUTH AMBASSADORS PROJECT

The YAMBA: EPC YOUTH AMBASSADORS Project is a 12 month project managed and delivered by the EPC. The Project will see 8 young people aged 18-25 selected from throughout the region to train towards becoming Para Sport Ambassadors.

 

Funded by the Agitos Foundation Grant Support Programme 2014 the project will run until July 2015 and will involve 8 individuals with 2 representatives from each of the sub regions of the EPC membership taking part in a week long training and development programme at the EPC HQ in Vienna, Austria and become a fully-fledged EPC Youth Ambassador.

 

For further information see the Project Summary. 

 

Spin Sport Innovation – Implementation Partner

EPC YOUTH AMBASSADORS 2015 

After an extremely competitive recruitment and selection process the European Paralympic Committee is delighted to be able to introduce the EPC Youth ambassadors 2015. In each region of Europe 2 Youth Ambassadors have been selected to help raise awareness of Para Sport to young people throughout Europe. If you would like to contact the Youth Ambassador for your region please address your email to yamba@europaralympic.org. 

Amanda Kotaja

NORTHERN EUROPE

Amanda.Kotaja@europaralympic.org  
Finland

Zsofia Eva Lengyel

EASTERN EUROPE​

Zsofia.Lengyel@europaralympic.org
Hungary

Vladyslava Kravchenko

SOUTHERN EUROPE​

Vlada.Kravchenko@europaralympic.org
Malta

Guðundur Hákon Hermannsson

NORTHERN EUROPE

GH.Hermannsson@europaralympic.org 
Iceland

Gal Jakic

EASTERN EUROPE

 Gall.jakic@europaralympic.org
Slovenia

Daniel Caverzaschi

SOUTHERN EUROPE

 

Daniel.Caverzaschi@europaralympic.org
Spain

Collette Martin

WESTERN EUROPE​

Colette.Martin@europaralympic.org
United Kingdom 

Jonas Kowalski

WESTERN EUROPE​

Jonas.Kowalski@europaralympic.org
Germany

In addition to the EPC Youth Ambassadors a number of the top candidates have been selected to become EPCYouth Links who will act as contact points for the EPC in relation to youth Para Sport at a national level across Europe: