HOW WE ARE RAN

Executive Board

Mr. Ratko Kovacic  

PRESIDENT

 

c/o Croatian Paralympic Committee 
Zinke Kunc 3a 
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia 
Phone: + 385 (0) 16044333 
Fax: +385 (0) 16043 313 
MobilePhone: + 385(0) 91 1751 119 
Email: Ratko.kovacic@hpo.hr

Dr. Samuel Rosko 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

 

Benediktiho 5 
81105 Bratislava, Slovakia 
Phone: + 421 257789 714 
Fax: + 421 254414 684 
Mobile Phone: + 42 19 05 78 84 34 
Email: rosko@spv.sk

Ms. Åsa L Norlin 

Mr. Terje Jentoft Roel 

VICE PRESIDENT

 

c/o NPC Norway 
Jakobsgrenda 20A 
N-7059 Jakobsli, Norway 
Phone: +47 47300737 
Email: tjenroel@online.no

Dr. Denis Jaeken 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

 

De Merodelaan 20 
3620 Lanaken, Belgium 
Phone: + 32 89 71 39 01 
Email: djaeken@skynet.be

Mr. Lukasz Szeliga 

Mr. Rivo Killer  

TREASURER

c/o NPC Austria 
Felixdorfer Gasse 18 
A-2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria 
Phone: +43 664 311 64 38 
Email: r.killer@rechtsbeistand.at

Ms. Miriam Malone 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

c/o Paralympics Ireland 
Irish Sport HQ, National Sports Campus 
Dublin 15, Ireland 
Phone: +353 (1)625 1175 
Mobile Phone: +353876183592 
Email: Miriam@paralympics.ie

Ms. Elvira Stinissen 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

c/o NPC Sweden 
Nătgrănd 3 
S-11668 Stockholm, Sweden 
Phone: +46704978423 
Email: asalnorlin@gmail.com

Mrs. Petra Huber 

CO-OPTED MEMBER

 

c/o Austrian Paralympic Committee 
Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 65 
1200 Vienna, Austria 
Phone: +43 133 111 625 
Fax: +43 133 111 858 
Email: huber@oepc.at

Headquarters

Vienna

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

NPC Poland 
Trylogii 2/16 
01-982 Warswa, Poland 
Phone: +48228240872

Fax: +48228240871 
Email: L.szeliga@paralympic.org.pl

Mr. Craig Carscadden 

AUDITOR

 

Email: 

craigcarscadden@btinternet.com

ATHLETES REPRESENTATIVE

Email:  Elvira_Stinissen@hotmail.com

Mr. Ernst Minar 

AUDITOR 

Ms. Saskia Kanfer    

HEAD OF OFFICE

Untere Donaustraße 47, Top B8b 
1020 Vienna, Austria 
Phone: + 43 1 890 06 76 10 
Fax: + 43 1 890 06 76 90 
Email: saskia.kanfer@europaralympic.org