HOW WE ARE RAN

Executive Board

Immagine 2021-11-10 203003.png

Mr.  Raymon Blondel

PRESIDENT

Arnhem

PO Box 3026800 AH Netherlands

Phone: +31653157484

Email: raymon.blondel@europaralympic.org

Immagine 2021-11-10 173647.png

Mr. Mindaugas Bilius

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Babiniu sodu 17oji house 12

8456 Vilnius Lithuanian

Phone: +37061457472

Email: mindaugas.bilius@europaralympic.org

EPC Member at Large Ms. Asa L Norlin

Ms. Åsa L Norlin 

VICE PRESIDENT

 Siljansvägen 74

120 57, Arsta, Sweden

Phone: +46704978423

Email: asalnorlin@gmail.com

Immagine 2021-11-10 173517.png

Ms. Anita Urr

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

 

c/oHungarian Paralympic Committee
Istvánmezei út 1.-3., Budapest,

1146, Hungary
Phone: +36304438532
Email: anita.urr@europaralympic.org

EPC Member at Large Mr. Lukasz Szeliga

Mr. Lukasz Szeliga 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

NPC Poland 
Trylogii 2/16 
01-982 Warswa, Poland 
Phone: +48228240872

Fax: +48228240871 
Email: lukasz.szeliga@europaralympic.org

Immagine 2021-11-10 173611.png

Mr. Geoff Newton

MEMBER-AT-LARGE


flat 16,59 Standen Road
SW185TF London Great Britain
Phone: +447836511999
Email: 

geoff.newton@europaralympic.org

EPC Auditor Mr. Craig Carscadden 

Mr. Craig Carscadden 

ErnstMinar.jpg

Mr. Ernst Minar 

AUDITOR

 

Email: 

craigcarscadden@btinternet.com

AUDITOR 

EPC Head of Office Ms. Saskia Kanfer    

Headquarters

Vienna

 EPC Vice President Mr. Terje Jentoft Roel 

Mr. Terje Jentoft Roel 

TREASURER

Jakobsgreneda 20A,

N-7059, Jakobsli, Norway,

Phone: +4747300737

Email: terje.roel@europaralympic.org

EPC Member at Large Ms. Miriam Malone

Ms. Miriam Malone 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

c/o Paralympics Ireland 
Irish Sport HQ, National Sports Campus 
Dublin 15, Ireland 
Phone: +353 (1)625 1175 
Mobile Phone: +353876183592 
Email: miriam.malone@europaralympic.org

Petra_Huber_Porträt_0414.jpg

Mrs. Petra Huber 

CO-OPTED MEMBER

 

c/o Austrian Paralympic Committee 
Clemens-Holzmeister-Straße 6
1100 Vienna, Austria 
Phone: +43 5 9393 20333

Fax: +43 5 9393 20334 
Email: huber@oepc.at

Ms. Saskia Kanfer    

HEAD OF OFFICE

Untere Donaustraße 47, Top B8b 
1020 Vienna, Austria 
Phone: + 43 1 890 06 76 10 
Fax: + 43 1 890 06 76 90 
Email: saskia.kanfer@europaralympic.org